Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Diana Kirsch

    Director of Pro Bono
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: d.kirsch@herts.ac.uk

    Altin Kocinaj

    Bursary
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: a.kocinaj@herts.ac.uk

    Selina Kapasi

    Staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: s.kapasi4@herts.ac.uk

    Stephanie Keegan

    Staff

    E: s.keegan3@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Joanna Kennard

    HR Administrator
    Human Resources - HR Development
    E: j.kennard2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286330

    Mr Jak Kimsey

    Studio Manager (Creative)
    Marketing and Communications
    E: j.kimsey1@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285042

    Charles Kpodo

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: c.kpodo2@herts.ac.uk

    Stephan Klimas

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: s.klimas@herts.ac.uk

    Katherine Kirkaldy

    Service User
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: k.kirkaldy@herts.ac.uk

    Angie Keeling

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: a.keeling@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]