Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Nicola Jones

    Bus Driver

    E: n.jones8@herts.ac.uk

    Professor Joy Jarvis

    Professor of Educational Practice
    School of Education - Education
    E: j.jarvis@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285678

    Keta Joshi

    Technical Officer (Molecular Biology & Biotechnology)
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: k.joshi3@herts.ac.uk

    Barry Murphy-Jones

    Senior Lecturer (Paramedic Science)
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: b.murphy-jones@herts.ac.uk

    Hayley Elizabeth Jessener

    Staff

    E: h.jessener@herts.ac.uk

    Emma Jackson Graves

    Senior Lecturer (Adult Nursing)
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: e.jackson-graves2@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Claire Jenkin

    Senior Lecturer in Sports Development
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: c.jenkin@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285218

    Isha Javed

    Casual Assistant

    E: i.javed4@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Bhavna Jethwa

    Timetabling Team Leader Data and Systems Support
    Library and Computing Services - Operations And Customer Service
    E: b.jethwa@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286470

    Dr Chaoyue Ji

    Senior Lecturer in Aerospace Engineering
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology
    E: c.ji4@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284257

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]