Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mr Scott Isaacs

    Head of UK Partnerships
    Academic Registry - Academic Partnerships Office
    E: s.isaacs2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284668

    Oversight of all UK partnerships and Key Account Manager for the HHEC and HIC.

    Mohammed Ilyas

    Head (Equality, Diversity & Inclusion)
    Human Resources
    E: m.ilyas@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284982

    Sagia Iqbal

    Service User
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: s.iqbal9@herts.ac.uk

    Karen Innes

    Service User
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: k.innes@herts.ac.uk

    Lisa Irvine

    Senior Research Fellow
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: l.irvine@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Christopher Ivie

    Support Service Specialist
    Library and Computing Services
    E: c.ivie2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281126

    Associate Project Manager for the Association for Project Management - APM PMQ certified

    Dr Sikiru O. ISMAIL

    Senior Lecturer in Manufacturing Engineering and Materials, Programme Leader for Degree Apprenticeship, Mechanical Engineering Awards.
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology
    E: s.ismail3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285213

    Dr Sikiru O. Ismail is an astute lecturer and erudite researcher with years of experience. He has ability of lecturing seemingly difficult engineering subjects, at all levels/academic programmes. He is passionate in processing excellence out of his

[ ] 1 2 3 4