Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Jonathan Fletcher

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: j.fletcher9@herts.ac.uk

    Fatma Fadel

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: f.fadel@herts.ac.uk

    Olujoke Fakoya

    Research Fellow
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: o.fakoya@herts.ac.uk

    Imogen Freethy

    Research Assistant
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: i.freethy@herts.ac.uk

    Sally Freshwater

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: s.freshwater@herts.ac.uk

    Susan Fortescue

    Service User
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: s.fortescue@herts.ac.uk

    Chloë Flack

    Administrator (Exams, Awards and Graduation)
    Academic Registry
    E: c.flack@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286554

    Ross Freeman

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: r.freeman2@herts.ac.uk

    Naomi Fineberg

    Professor (Psychiatry)
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: n.fineberg@herts.ac.uk

    Kevin Faria

    Casual Assistant
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: k.faria@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]