Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Louise Baxter

    Administrator (Assistant)
    Dean of Students Office
    E: l.baxter@herts.ac.uk

    Raksha Bhalsod

    Student Success Coach
    School of Humanities
    E: r.bhalsod@herts.ac.uk

    Jeannette Brooks

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: j.brooks6@herts.ac.uk

    Emma Broadbent

    Marketing Executive (Events)
    Marketing and Communications
    E: e.broadbent@herts.ac.uk

    Michelle Bowen

    Administrator (Programme Academic Quality)
    Academic Registry
    E: m.bowen3@herts.ac.uk

    Barry Burningham

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: b.burningham2@herts.ac.uk

    Connor Bollins

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: c.bollins@herts.ac.uk

    Larry Bethany

    Visiting Lecturer
    School of Humanities
    E: l.z.bethany@herts.ac.uk

    Laura Bloomberg

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: l.bloomberg2@herts.ac.uk

    Harriet Anderson Bradley

    Hourly Paid Sports Coach

    E: h.anderson-bradley@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]