Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Arianna Barbin

    Visiting Lecturer Psychology Sport & Geo
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: a.barbin@herts.ac.uk

    Janis Briedis

    Visiting Lecturer Psychology & Sport Sc
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: j.briedis@herts.ac.uk

    Emily Bloxham

    Visiting Lecturer Psychology & Sport Sc
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: e.bloxham@herts.ac.uk

    Charlotte Benham

    Visiting Lecturer Clin & Pharm Sciences
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: c.benham3@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Christopher Brown

    Lecturer in Sport Development
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: c.brown25@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285183

    Mr Daniel Buckley

    Senior Lecturer in Life Sciences
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: d.buckley@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284770

    Ms Laura Bean

    Quality Assurance Manager
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: l.bean@herts.ac.uk

    Laura Bean is the Quality Assurance Manager for the Toxicology Research Group, managing their ISO 9001 certification and other regulatory needs.

    Eira Beddall

    Visiting Lecturer Psychology & Sport Sc
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: e.beddall@herts.ac.uk

    Alan Bradbury

    Visiting Lecturer Bio & Environmental SC
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: a.bradbury@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Maria Braoudaki

    Senior Lecturer in Molecular Genetics
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Biological and Environmental sciences
    E: m.braoudaki@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286503

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 [ ]