Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Helen Murray

    Visiting Lecturer Nursing & Soc Work
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: h.t.murray@herts.ac.uk

    Georgina Murphy-Jones

    Visiting Lecturer Allied Health Profes
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: g.jones23@herts.ac.uk

    Elizabeth Mcloughlin

    Visiting Lecturer Adult NUR & PR Care
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: e.mcloughlin2@herts.ac.uk

    Claire Mayell

    Visiting Lecturer Allied Health Profes
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: c.j.mayell@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Melanie Mansfield

    Senior Lecturer (Diagnostic Radiography & Imaging)
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: m.mansfield@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286494

    Ms Karen Mills

    Senior Lecturer in Social Work
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: k.mills@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284122

    Ms Andrea Moulson

    Senior Lecturer (Physiotherapy) & Clinical Specialist
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: a.moulson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286274

    Ekta Mansukhani Nandwani

    Visiting Lecturer NUR Health & Wellbeing
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: e.mansukhani-nandwani@herts.ac.uk

    Mr David Maher

    Academic Staff
    School of Health and Social Work - Nursing, Health and Wellbeing
    E: d.maher@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285265

    Mr Sean Mallon

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Nursing, Health and Wellbeing
    E: s.mallon@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284410

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 [ ]