Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Helen Gregory

    Radiotherapy Clinical Lead
    School of Health and Social Work - Allied Health Professions, Midwifery and Social Work
    E: h.e.gregory@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284991

    Mrs Liz Garnham

    Senior Lecturer - Diagnostic Radiography
    School of Health and Social Work - Allied Health Professions, Midwifery and Social Work
    E: e.garnham@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281152

    Mrs Lynne Gordon

    Academic Staff
    School of Health and Social Work - Allied Health Professions, Midwifery and Social Work
    E: l.gordon@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285088

    Admissions lead - Radiotherapy & Oncology

    Mrs Michele O'Grady

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Nursing (Children's, Learning Disability, Mental Health) and Social Work
    E: m.ogrady@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284801

    Mrs Carys Armstrong-Griffiths

    Senior Nurse Lecturer (Adult)
    School of Health and Social Work - Nursing, Health and Wellbeing
    E: c.armstrong-griffiths@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285915

    Carys is the Programme Lead for the BSc Contemporary Nursing programme delivered in both the UK and Malaysia.

    Dr Hubertus Van Griensven

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Allied Health Professions, Midwifery and Social Work
    E: h.van-griensven@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286527

    Mrs Samantha Glendinning

    Senior Lecturer/Clinical Lead/Postgraduate Pathway Lead
    School of Health and Social Work - Allied Health Professions, Midwifery and Social Work
    E: s.glendinning@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284556

    Mrs Victoria Gibbs

    Executive Assistant to Dr Julia Warrener - Deputy Dean, School of Health and Social Work
    School of Health and Social Work - Health and Social Work Professional
    E: v.gibbs2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284802

    Dr Claire Goodman

    Professor in Health Care Research
    School of Health and Social Work - CRIPACC
    E: c.goodman@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281331

    Claire is a district nurse by background and a Fellow of the Queen?s Nursing Institute. In April 2016 she was appointed a National Institute of Health Research Senior Investigator. Her research focuses on the health and social care needs of the

[ ] 1 2 3 4