Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mr Martin Vosper

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: m.r.1.vosper@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284977

    Jaime Vargas Gonzalez

    PhD Student
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: j.i.vargas-gonzalez@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285162

    Mr Alex Van Der Gragt

    Apprentice Engineer
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: a.van-der-gragt@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Behrad Vahedi

    BSc Programme Leader (Automotive & Motorsport Technology)
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: b.vahedi@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281115

    Mr Derek Victor

    Assistant Director, Property and Development
    Department of Estates - EH and CS Central
    E: d.victor@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286037

    Ms Leire Caselles Vallejo

    Governance Services Officer (Ethics)
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor - Governance Services
    E: l.caselles-vallejo@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281254

    Alok Verma

    staff
    School of Computer Science
    E: a.verma@herts.ac.uk

    Miss Leigh Vincent

    Lecturer- adult nursing
    School of Health and Social Work - Nursing, Health and Wellbeing
    E: l.vincent4@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285348

    Mr Mansukhlal Vadalia

    Senior Technical Officer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Biological and Environmental sciences
    E: m.v.vadalia@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281102

    Michiel Van Ingen

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: m.van-ingen@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 [ ]