Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Joshua Parks

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: j.parks3@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Andrew Pearson

    staff
    Enterprise & Business Development
    E: a.pearson4@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284771

    Mr Tobias Preece

    Development Facilitator
    Human Resources
    E: t.preece2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285153

    Kim Payne

    Assistant Administrator
    School of Education
    E: k.payne4@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285428

    Miss Jenna Pickering

    Contract Manager
    Finance - Procurement
    E: j.pickering@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284091

    Mr Dragan Plavsic

    staff
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: d.plavsic@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286256

    Mrs Jane Purday

    staff
    Enterprise & Business Development
    E: j.purday@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285756

    Michael Pye

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: m.j.pye@herts.ac.uk

    Ana Popa

    staff
    Dean of Students Office
    E: a.m.popa@herts.ac.uk

    Andrew Plummer

    staff
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: a.plummer4@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]