Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mr Rahmel Hewitt-Powell

    staff

    E: r.hewitt-powell@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Mr Andrew Pearson

    staff
    Enterprise & Business Development
    E: a.pearson4@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284771

    Mr Tobias Preece

    Development Facilitator
    Human Resources
    E: t.preece2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285153

    Helen Partou

    Lecturer
    School of Computer Science
    E: h.partou3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284310

    Kim Payne

    Assistant Administrator
    School of Education
    E: k.payne4@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285428

    Miss Jenna Pickering

    Contract Manager
    Finance - Procurement
    E: j.pickering@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284091

    Mr Dragan Plavsic

    staff
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: d.plavsic@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286256

    Maria Psarrou

    staff
    School of Computer Science
    E: m.psarrou2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284769

    Mrs Jane Purday

    staff
    Enterprise & Business Development
    E: j.purday@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285756

    Michael Pye

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: m.j.pye@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]