Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mrs Vanessa Osborn

    senior lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: v.osborn@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284959

    Jacqueline O'Connor-Robbins

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: j.oconnor-robbins@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Kevin O'Connor

    E-Learning Technologist
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: k.oconnor2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285558

    Dr Celestine O'Shaughnessy

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: c.oshaughnessy@herts.ac.uk
    T: 07789 134490

    Diane Owen

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Nursing, Health and Wellbeing
    E: d.owen@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286302

    Mrs Chizoma Okaro

    Assistant Director of HR (Business Partnering, Policy and Employee Support)
    Human Resources
    E: c.okaro@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285240

    Ms Deborah Ogbeni

    PhD Student
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Clinical and Pharmaceutical Sciences
    E: d.ogbeni2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286548

    Mrs Ann-Marie Oates

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Nursing, Health and Wellbeing
    E: a.oates@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285935

    Dr Mehrnoosh Ostovar

    Visiting Lecturer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Clinical and Pharmaceutical Sciences
    E: m.ostovar@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285114

    Visiting Lecturer

    Ms Heather Oakley

    Admin support for BES UH Workplace Mediator
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Biological and Environmental sciences
    E: h.oakley@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286107

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 [ ]