Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Elizabeth Kirkbride

    staff
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: e.kirkbride@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284907

    Sofia Krimizi

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: s.krimizi@herts.ac.uk

    Simon Knight

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: s.knight4@herts.ac.uk

    David Kefford

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: d.kefford@herts.ac.uk

    Preeti Kandwal

    staff
    School of Computer Science
    E: p.kandwal@herts.ac.uk

    Imran Khan

    staff
    School of Computer Science
    E: i.khan9@herts.ac.uk

    Styliani Kanaki

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: s.kanaki@herts.ac.uk

    Muhammad Khan

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: m.khan42@herts.ac.uk

    Robert Kilpatrick

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: r.kilpatrick@herts.ac.uk

    Vida Keshtvarz

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: v.keshtvarz@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]