Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Ms Tamsin James

    Head of Policy
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: t.james7@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284033

    Miss Emma Jasper

    Administrator
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: e.jasper2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01264 513276

    Professor Joy Jarvis

    Professor of Educational Practice
    School of Education - Education
    E: j.jarvis@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285678

    Miss Andrea Jarvis

    Campus Services Team Leader Operational
    Department of Estates - Facilities
    E: a.jarvis2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284890

    Dr Paul Jenkinson

    Reader in Neuropsychology
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: p.jenkinson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284618

    Dr Chaoyue Ji

    Lecturer
    School of Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology
    E: c.ji4@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284257

    Dr Claire Jenkin

    Senior Lecturer in Sports Development
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: c.jenkin@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285218

    Mr Hitesh Jethwa

    Student Administrator - Music
    School of Creative Arts - Creative Arts Professional
    E: h.j.jethwa7@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284112

    Mr Hershel Joshi

    Lecturer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Clinical and Pharmaceutical Sciences
    E: h.joshi@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Dr Zoe Jeffrey

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology
    E: z.j.jeffrey@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285204

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]