Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Professor Joy Jarvis

    Professor of Educational Practice
    School of Education - Education
    E: j.jarvis@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285678

    Robin Johns

    Senior Lecturer (Adult Nursing)
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: r.johns@herts.ac.uk

    Maja Jankowska

    Senior Lecturer (Mental Health)
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: m.jankowska@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Paul Jenkinson

    Reader in Neuropsychology
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: p.jenkinson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284618

    Keta Joshi

    Technical Officer (Molecular Biology & Biotechnology)
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: k.joshi3@herts.ac.uk

    Ryan James

    Visiting Lecturer Psychology Sport & Geo
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: r.james7@herts.ac.uk

    Barry Murphy-Jones

    Senior Lecturer (Paramedic Science)
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: b.murphy-jones@herts.ac.uk

    Emma Jackson Graves

    Senior Lecturer (Adult Nursing)
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: e.jackson-graves2@herts.ac.uk

    Nicola Jones

    Bus Driver

    E: n.jones8@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Claire Jenkin

    Senior Lecturer in Sports Development
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: c.jenkin@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285218

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]