Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Christina Jassi

    Visiting Lecturer NUR Health & Wellbeing
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: c.jassi@herts.ac.uk

    Barry Murphy-Jones

    Senior Lecturer (Paramedic Science)
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: b.murphy-jones@herts.ac.uk

    Christopher Joseph

    Bus Driver

    E: c.joseph6@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Claire Jenkin

    Senior Lecturer in Sports Development
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: c.jenkin@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285218

    Dr Zoe Jeffrey

    Principal Lecturer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology
    E: z.j.jeffrey@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285204

    Mrs Bhavna Jethwa

    Timetabling Team Leader Data and Systems Support
    Library and Computing Services - Operations And Customer Service
    E: b.jethwa@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286470

    Dr Chaoyue Ji

    Senior Lecturer in Aerospace Engineering
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology
    E: c.ji4@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284257

    Roy Jones

    Bus Driver

    E: r.a.1.jones@herts.ac.uk

    Jack Jackson

    Hourly Paid Sports Coach

    E: j.jackson22@herts.ac.uk

    Tyrone Judd

    Training And Development Facilitator

    E: t.judd@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]