Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Simon Freeman

    staff
    Estates, Hospitality and Contract Services
    E: s.j.1.freeman@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284841

    Christian French

    Senior Lecturer, Optometry
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: c.french5@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Nima Fatemi

    I.T Support Specialist
    Library and Computing Services
    E: n.fatemi@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284678

    Miss Catherine Fulton

    Senior Conversion Officer
    Enterprise & Business Development - International Office
    E: c.fulton@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284946

    Miss Kelly Fagan

    Administration Officer
    Herts Sports Partnership - Herts Sports Partnership
    E: k.fagan@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284229

    Gill Fay

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: g.p.fay@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286303

    Mrs Madeleine Flanagan

    Principal Lecturer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: m.flanagan@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286400

    Mrs Selina Fowler

    senior lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: s.fowler3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286009

    Mr David Fox

    Security Manager - Security Systems
    Department of Estates - Facilities
    E: d.fox4@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286012

    Sharon Fox

    Membership Manager
    Library and Computing Services - SBU Office
    E: s.l.fox@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]