Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Alisa Elder-Vass

    staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: a.elder-vass@herts.ac.uk

    Sonny Van Eden

    staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: s.van-eden@herts.ac.uk

    Mark Edgar

    Mental Wellbeing Advisor
    Dean of Students Office - Counselling Service
    E: m.edgar@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286399

    Francesca Entwistle

    Academic Group Lead Midwifery
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: f.entwistle@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284693

    Dr Helen Ellis-Caird

    Research Tutor
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: h.ellis-caird@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284767

    Mrs Deborah Evans

    staff
    Enterprise & Business Development - Careers and Employment
    E: d.evans3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284752

    Employment & Placement Advisor

    Mrs Wendy Edmondson

    Student Funding and Financial Support Officer
    Academic Registry - Student Centre
    E: w.edmondson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284459

    Mrs Lorry Edwards

    Lecturer in Strategic Management
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: l.edwards5@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285552

    Ms Veronica Earle

    Associate Dean for Academic Quality
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: v.earle@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281361

    Emma Elkington

    Head of Accounting
    Hertfordshire Business School - Accounting, Finance & Economics
    E: e.elkington2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285461

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 [ ]