Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mr Tim Edwards

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Allied Health Professions, Midwifery and Social Work
    E: t.edwards@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285092

    Miss Laura Eccott

    Senior Lecturer Physiotherapy
    School of Health and Social Work - Allied Health Professions, Midwifery and Social Work
    E: l.eccott2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284142

    Ms Sheric Ellum

    Senior Lecturer Physiotherapy
    School of Health and Social Work - Allied Health Professions, Midwifery and Social Work
    E: s.ellum@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284965

    Hannah Ellis

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: h.ellis4@herts.ac.uk

    Katherine Eccles

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: k.eccles@herts.ac.uk

    Sara Epstein

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: s.epstein@herts.ac.uk

    Mark Edgar

    Mental Wellbeing Advisor
    Dean of Students Office - Counselling Service
    E: m.edgar@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286399

    Laura Encinas Ortega

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: l.encinas-ortega@herts.ac.uk

    Javier Espinosa Montiel

    PGR Studentship
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: j.espinosa-montiel@herts.ac.uk

    Francesca Entwistle

    Academic Group Lead Midwifery
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: f.entwistle@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284693

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 [ ]