Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    David Brown

    Hourly Paid Sports Coach

    E: d.brown26@herts.ac.uk

    Gideon Bergbaum

    Hourly Paid Sports Coach

    E: g.bergbaum@herts.ac.uk

    Adam Bevans

    Student Records Administrator
    Academic Registry
    E: a.bevans@herts.ac.uk

    Linda Britten

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: l.britten3@herts.ac.uk

    Christopher Barr

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: c.barr2@herts.ac.uk

    Keith Blackhurst

    Lecturer
    School of Creative Arts
    E: k.blackhurst@herts.ac.uk

    Donna Beamish

    Administrator (Academic Services)
    Academic Registry
    E: d.beamish@herts.ac.uk

    Ruth Baker

    Careers Advisor
    Enterprise & Business Development
    E: r.baker2@herts.ac.uk

    Gordon Bowen

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: g.bowen@herts.ac.uk

    Tahar Boukhobza

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: t.boukhobza@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]