Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Haram Syeda

    Staff
    Academic Registry
    E: h.z.syeda@herts.ac.uk

    Rachel Seagroatt

    Administrator
    Enterprise & Business Development
    E: r.seagroatt@herts.ac.uk

    Susan Stokeld

    Consultant (Law)
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: s.stokeld@herts.ac.uk

    Philippa Sanz

    Senior Customer Service Assistant (Operations)

    E: p.sanz@herts.ac.uk

    Elena Sharples

    Administrator (Enterprise)
    Enterprise & Business Development
    E: e.sharples@herts.ac.uk

    Test StaffAccount

    Staff
    Library and Computing Services
    E: t.staffaccount@herts.ac.uk

    Rebecca Scott

    Information Manager
    Library and Computing Services
    E: r.scott4@herts.ac.uk

    Michaela Dowe-Stephenson

    Staff
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: m.dowe-stephenson@herts.ac.uk

    Christopher Sutton

    Advisor (Student Information Services)
    Academic Registry
    E: c.sutton@herts.ac.uk

    Christopher Stewardson

    Admissions Assistant (International)
    Enterprise & Business Development
    E: c.stewardson@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]