Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mr Rakesh Nayak

    Senior Lecturer (Strategic Management)
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: r.nayak@herts.ac.uk

    Valerie Norton

    Service User
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: v.norton@herts.ac.uk

    Seyed Nikrad

    Bursary
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: s.nikrad@herts.ac.uk

    Chrispas Nyombi

    Visiting Lecturer - Herts Law School
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: c.nyombi@herts.ac.uk

    Adam Nield

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: a.nield@herts.ac.uk

    Robert Nelson

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: r.nelson@herts.ac.uk

    Miss Susan Nimmo

    Early Years Specialist
    School of Education - Education
    E: s.nimmo@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285410

    Mr Colm Norrish

    International Content Producer
    Marketing and Communications - International Office
    E: c.norrish@herts.ac.uk

    Tracey Nicholls

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: t.nicholls@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286510

    Mrs Christina Nicolas

    Health Placements Administrator (Student Planning)
    Academic Registry
    E: c.nicolas2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281223

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 [ ]