Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Gianna Faccenda

    Administrator (HR Systems And Data)
    Human Resources
    E: g.faccenda@herts.ac.uk

    Flora Fortelius-Moring

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Education
    E: f.fortelius-moring@herts.ac.uk

    MS Jinrong Fang

    Lecturer
    School of Humanities
    E: j.1.fang@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Sheran Forbes

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: s.forbes2@herts.ac.uk

    Emanuele Falsanisi

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: e.falsanisi@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Livia Ferro

    Lecturer
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: l.ferro@herts.ac.uk

    Tania Freimuth

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: t.freimuth@herts.ac.uk

    Gail Fairey

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: g.fairey1@herts.ac.uk

    Kelly Fox

    Visiting Lecturer Herts Business Sch
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: k.fox3@herts.ac.uk

    Jonathan Fletcher

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: j.fletcher9@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]