Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Siobhan Boswood

    Hourly Paid Sports Coach

    E: s.boswood@herts.ac.uk

    William Bainbridge

    Lecturer
    School of Humanities
    E: w.bainbridge@herts.ac.uk

    Kai Boyle-Vennard

    Casual Assistant

    E: k.boyle-vennard@herts.ac.uk

    Shaun Blizzard-Welch

    Bus Driver

    E: s.blizzard-welch@herts.ac.uk

    Ziyad Adedoyin Yaya-Balogun

    Staff

    E: z.yaya-balogun@herts.ac.uk

    Ama Adae-Bosompra

    Bus Driver

    E: a.adae-bosompra@herts.ac.uk

    Danielle Bradford

    Staff

    E: d.bradford2@herts.ac.uk

    Daisy Butcher

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: d.butcher@herts.ac.uk

    Jacqueline Bullock

    Casual - Academic Registry
    School of Education
    E: j.bullock3@herts.ac.uk

    Helen Buck

    Building Surveyor
    Department of Estates
    E: h.buck@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286033

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]