Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Thaiba Bashir

    Lecturer (Clinical Pharmacy Practice)
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: t.bashir@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Graham Banyard

    Principal Technical Officer OPTOMETRY
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Life and Medical Sciences Senior Technical
    E: g.banyard@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285180

    Charis Bontoft

    Casual Herts Business School
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: c.bontoft@herts.ac.uk

    Andrew Bendell

    Visiting Lecturer Psychology & Sport Sc
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: a.bendell@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Michelle Botha

    Senior Lecturer, Pharmaceutical Chemistry
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Clinical and Pharmaceutical Sciences
    E: m.botha@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284272

    Senior Lecturer in pharmaceutical chemistry. Research interests in computational chemistry

    Miss Alexandra Buckland-Stubbs

    PhD Student and Visiting Lecturer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Biological and Environmental sciences
    E: a.buckland-stubbs@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 281341

    Hester Brierley

    Visiting Lecturer Psychology & Sport Sc
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: h.brierley@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Brigita Brazauskiene

    staff/ PhD student
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: b.brazauskiene@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285079

    Ila Bell

    Visiting Lecturer Psychology & Sport Sc
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: i.bell1@herts.ac.uk

    Edward Bloomfield

    Visiting Lecturer Psychology & Sport Sc
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: e.bloomfield@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 [ ]