Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Glenroy McLean

    Visiting Lecturer Nursing & Soc Work
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: g.mclean2@herts.ac.uk

    Sharon Martin

    Visiting Lecturer Nursing & Soc Work
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: s.martin22@herts.ac.uk

    Katherine Montgomery

    Visiting Lecturer Allied Health Profes
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: k.montgomery@herts.ac.uk

    Junaid Mughal

    Visiting Lecturer AHP Midwfery & Swork
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: j.mughal2@herts.ac.uk

    Gary Meager

    Visiting Lecturer NUR Health & Wellbeing
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: g.meager2@herts.ac.uk

    Catherine McWhirter

    Visiting Lecturer NUR Health & Wellbeing
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: c.mcwhirter@herts.ac.uk

    Karen Machin

    Visiting Lecturer Nursing & Soc Work
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: k.machin@herts.ac.uk

    Samantha Margetts

    Visiting Lecturer AHP Midwfery & Swork
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: s.margetts2@herts.ac.uk

    Nicola Mackinnon

    Visiting Lecturer AHP Midwfery & Swork
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: n.mackinnon@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Richard Matovu

    Assistant Educational Technologist
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: r.matovu2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 [ ]