Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mr Richard Cherrill

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Allied Health Professions, Midwifery and Social Work
    E: r.cherrill@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284143

    Miss Michele Charles

    Head of Department of Adult Nursing and Primary Care
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: m.charles@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285299

    Mrs Louisa Clark

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Allied Health Professions, Midwifery and Social Work
    E: l.2.clark@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281023

    Rebecca Christenson

    Visiting Lecturer AHP Midwfery & Swork
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: r.christenson@herts.ac.uk

    Dr. Audrey Campbell

    Academic Staff
    School of Health and Social Work - Nursing (Children's, Learning Disability, Mental Health) and Social Work
    E: a.campbell20@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286304

    Mrs Susan Carr

    Principal Lecturer, Midwifery
    School of Health and Social Work - Allied Health Professions, Midwifery and Social Work
    E: s.m.1.carr@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286334

    Bethany Crouch

    Senior Lecturer AHP Midwfery & Swork
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: b.crouch@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Matthew Catterall

    Senior Lecturer/Programme Tutor BSc (Hons) Paramedic Science
    School of Health and Social Work - Allied Health Professions, Midwifery and Social Work
    E: m.catterall@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286187

    Daniel Cunningham

    Visiting Lecturer Allied Health Profes
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: d.cunningham4@herts.ac.uk

    Rowena Chilton

    Visiting Lecturer Allied Health Profes
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: r.chilton@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 1 2 3 4 [ ]