Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Timothy Carew

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: t.carew@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284138

    Professor Yong Chen

    Professor and Acting Head
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: y.k.chen@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284280

    Mr Mark Coates

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology
    E: m.coates2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286475

    Dr Yuen-Ki Cheong

    Lecturer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology
    E: y.cheong2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284772

    Dr Rachel Cunliffe

    Principal Lecturer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology
    E: r.cunliffe@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286423

    Dr Mahmoud Chizari

    Senior Lecturer in Engineering (Staff)
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: m.chizari@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285387

    I graduated with an Engineering MPhil from UMIST in 2005. In 2008 I have completed my PhD from The University of Manchester in Mechanical Engineering. I then moved to The University of Aberdeen to complete a PostDoctoral research project. In 2009 I

[ ] 1 2 3