Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dr Jennifer Young

    Associate Dean, Commercial (Development and Partnerships), Senior Lecturer in Creative Writing, MA Programme Tutor, Creative Writing
    School of Humanities - Humanities Management
    E: j.m.young@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 285722

    Dr Charles Young

    staff
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: c.young8@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286144

    Dr Ya Yin

    Senior Lecturer in Economics
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: y.p.yin@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285481

    Wendy Yellowley

    Principal Lecturer HRM
    Hertfordshire Business School - Management,Leadership and Organisation
    E: w.yellowley@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285962

    Dr Kathryn Young

    Principal Lecturer, Adult Nursing
    School of Health and Social Work - Nursing, Health and Wellbeing
    E: k.r.young@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285147

    Dr Jennifer Young

    Principal Lecturer in Biochemistry
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Biological and Environmental sciences
    E: j.j.young@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284597

    A Principal Lecturer in Biochemistry specialising in Clinical Biochemistry. (Please note: Kim Greenwood is now the Programme Leader for Bioscience.)

    Dr Echo Yuet Yeung

    senior lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: y.yeung2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284422

    I completed my Social Work Degree in the University of Hong Kong and practised as a social worker in Hong Kong and Liverpool for 2 years and 10 years respectively. I started my academic career in 2002, joined Liverpool John Moores University in 2007

[ ] 1 2 3