Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Anja von Kalinowski-Meager

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: a.von-kalinowski-meager@herts.ac.uk

    Rajasree Valiya Parambath Meethal

    staff
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: r.meethal@herts.ac.uk

    Chloe Van Der Kindere

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: c.van-der-kindere@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Kate Voss

    Leturer in Primary Education
    School of Education - Education
    E: k.voss@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285668

    Dr Parameswara Vuddanda

    Research Fellow
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: p.r.vuddanda@herts.ac.uk

    Tom De Vuyst

    staff
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: t.de-vuyst@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284836

    Dr Vito Veneziano

    staff
    School of Computer Science - Computer Science Senior Management
    E: v.veneziano@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284363

    Mariette De Vos

    visiting lecturer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: m.a.de-vos@herts.ac.uk

    Alexander Veal

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: a.veal@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Gary Venstone

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: g.p.1.venstone@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285921

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 [ ]