Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Sonia Tong

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: s.tong@herts.ac.uk

    Robert Thompson

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: r.thompson3@herts.ac.uk

    Richard Thomas

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: r.thomas23@herts.ac.uk

    Oswin Tickler

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: o.tickler@herts.ac.uk

    Catherine Tong

    Information Manager
    Library and Computing Services
    E: c.tong@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286104

    Ciara Turley

    Allocations Assistant
    Academic Registry - Student Centre
    E: c.turley@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284073

    Amy-Jasmine Tookey

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: a.j.tookey@herts.ac.uk

    Tadeh Tahmasi

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: t.tahmasi@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Davinia Thakkar

    staff
    Herts Sports Partnership - Herts Sports Partnership
    E: d.thakkar2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284829

    Mrs Stephanie Tomlinson

    Senior Finance Assistant
    - Students Union Staff
    E: s.tomlinson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 286468

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]