Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Anne Parker

    staff
    School of Education
    E: a.parker8@herts.ac.uk

    Erin Plunkett

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: e.plunkett2@herts.ac.uk

    Vijaiya Poopalasingham

    staff
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: v.poopalasingham@herts.ac.uk

    John Palmer

    staff
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: j.palmer7@herts.ac.uk

    Matthew Paine

    staff

    E: m.paine@herts.ac.uk

    Helen Podmore

    staff
    Enterprise & Business Development
    E: h.podmore@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285758

    Mark Paine

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: m.paine2@herts.ac.uk

    Savia Palate

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: s.palate@herts.ac.uk

    Carly Pike

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: c.pike5@herts.ac.uk

    Joshua Parks

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: j.parks3@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]