Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mr Kieran O'Shea

    staff
    Enterprise & Business Development
    E: k.oshea@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285760

    Laura Encinas Ortega

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: l.encinas-ortega@herts.ac.uk

    Elizabeth Ogden

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: e.ogden@herts.ac.uk

    Louise O'Reilly

    staff
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: l.oreilly2@herts.ac.uk

    Sharon Outhwaite

    staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: s.outhwaite@herts.ac.uk

    Miss Katharine Outhwaite

    Service Coordinator
    Enterprise & Business Development - Careers and Employment
    E: k.outhwaite@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281027

    Mrs Julie O'Mahony

    Administrator
    Academic Registry - Student Information and Planning
    E: j.omahony@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286486

    Miss Norah O'Shea

    School Administration Manager
    School of Creative Arts
    E: n.oshea@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285905

    Mr Luke Oates

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: l.oates@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Mrs Vanessa Osborn

    senior lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: v.osborn@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284959

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 [ ]