Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mary Murray

    staff
    School of Education
    E: m.murray5@herts.ac.uk

    Paul Marchant

    staff
    School of Education
    E: p.marchant@herts.ac.uk

    Patrick Marshall

    staff
    School of Education
    E: p.marshall3@herts.ac.uk

    Andrew Morris

    staff
    School of Education
    E: a.morris9@herts.ac.uk

    Victoria Mascord

    staff
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: v.mascord@herts.ac.uk

    Layne Milner

    staff
    Academic Registry
    E: l.milner2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286194

    Kathryn Mcgregor

    Admissions Administrator
    Academic Registry
    E: k.mcgregor@herts.ac.uk

    Kate Marriott

    staff
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: k.marriott3@herts.ac.uk

    Shara Maynard

    staff
    School of Education
    E: s.maynard3@herts.ac.uk

    Faye Marsh

    staff

    E: f.marsh2@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]