Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Amanda Kelly

    staff
    School of Education
    E: a.kelly6@herts.ac.uk

    Ajay Kurien

    staff
    Enterprise & Business Development
    E: a.kurien@herts.ac.uk

    Eleni Kampouri

    Research
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: e.kampouri@herts.ac.uk

    Dawn-Marie Botchway-Kistruck

    staff

    E: d.botchway-kistruck@herts.ac.uk

    Matthew Klimcke

    staff
    School of Education
    E: m.klimcke@herts.ac.uk

    Anthony Kitchener

    staff

    E: a.kitchener@herts.ac.uk

    Andreas Kyriacou

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: a.kyriacou3@herts.ac.uk

    Gihan Karunaratne

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: g.karunaratne@herts.ac.uk

    Stephan Klimas

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: s.klimas@herts.ac.uk

    Yajesh Kumar

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: y.kumar@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]