Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    John Jackson

    Service User
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: j.jackson21@herts.ac.uk

    Thomas Jarman

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: t.jarman2@herts.ac.uk

    Geraint John

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: g.john3@herts.ac.uk

    Andrew Judd

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: a.judd2@herts.ac.uk

    Professor Joy Jarvis

    Professor of Educational Practice
    School of Education - Education
    E: j.jarvis@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285678

    Keta Joshi

    Technical Officer (Molecular Biology & Biotechnology)
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: k.joshi3@herts.ac.uk

    Ryan James

    Visiting Lecturer Psychology Sport & Geo
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: r.james7@herts.ac.uk

    Christina Jassi

    Visiting Lecturer NUR Health & Wellbeing
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: c.jassi@herts.ac.uk

    Barry Murphy-Jones

    Senior Lecturer (Paramedic Science)
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: b.murphy-jones@herts.ac.uk

    Christopher Joseph

    Bus Driver

    E: c.joseph6@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]