Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Lance Johns

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Education - Education
    E: l.a.johns@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285792

    Georgina Murphy-Jones

    staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: g.jones23@herts.ac.uk

    Maurice James

    staff
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: m.2.james@herts.ac.uk

    Ms Emma Janes

    staff
    Enterprise & Business Development - Careers and Employment
    E: e.janes@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286425

    Mrs Renuga Jayakumar

    staff
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: r.jayakumar@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281367

    Fiona Jeeves

    Student Support Officer
    Dean of Students Office - Housing
    E: f.jeeves@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284064

    Mrs Rekha-Harsha Jethwa

    Senior Payroll Administrator
    Finance
    E: r.h.e.jethwa@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284026

    Samantha Jury

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Creative Arts - Visual Arts
    E: s.jury@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286106

    Ms Cynthia Kusi-Jackson

    Commercial Accoutant
    Finance - Commercial Accounts
    E: c.kusi-jackson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285185

    Kiri Jefferies-Sewell

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: k.jefferies-sewell@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]