Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mr Balazs Ihracska

    staff
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: a.b.ihracska@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285277

    Dr Yassaman Imani

    Manager, Researcher Development Programme (RDP)
    Hertfordshire Business School - Management,Leadership and Organisation
    E: y.imani@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285443

    Dr Karen Irvine

    Research Fellow
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: k.irvine2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286182

    Professor Jameel Inal

    Professor of Biomedical Science
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Biological and Environmental sciences
    E: j.inal@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286374

    Professor of Biomedical Sciences, Biosciences Research Group

    Mrs Jo Iles

    Enterprise Advisor
    Enterprise & Business Development - Careers and Employment
    E: j.s.iles@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286173

    Dr Sikiru O. ISMAIL

    Lecturer in Manufacturing Engineering and Materials.
    School of Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology
    E: s.ismail3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285213

    Dr Sikiru O. Ismail is an astute lecturer and erudite researcher with years of experience. He has ability of lecturing seemingly difficult engineering subjects, at all levels/academic programmes. He is passionate in processing excellence out of his

[ ] 1 2 3