Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Valentine Iyemere

    Visiting Lecturer Clin, Pharm & Bio Sci
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: v.iyemere@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Giulio De Iacovo

    Business Planning Analyst
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor - Service Delivery
    E: g.de-iacovo@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281119

    Dr Mahmoud Iravani

    Reader in Neuropharmacology
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: m.iravani@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284748

    Neurodegenerative Disease Group

    Isa Inuwa-Dutse

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: i.inuwa-dutse@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Oluyinka Idowu

    Programme lead in MSc Physician Associate Programme
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: o.idowu2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284475

    Mr Balazs Ihracska

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: a.b.ihracska@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285277

    Mohammad Islam

    Visiting Lecturer Herts Business Sch
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: m.islam27@herts.ac.uk

    Szilvia Csaki Istvanne Biro

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: s.csaki-istvanne-biro@herts.ac.uk

    Sagia Iqbal

    Service User
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: s.iqbal9@herts.ac.uk

    Karen Innes

    Service User
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: k.innes@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 1 2 3 4 [ ]