Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Roger Field

    Support Services
    Department of Estates
    E: r.j.field@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284919

    Mrs Gill Ford

    Administrator
    Academic Registry - Academic Services
    E: g.ford@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285217

    Debra Frandsen

    Academic Staff
    School of Education - Education
    E: d.frandsen@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285665

    Gail Fairey

    staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: g.fairey1@herts.ac.uk

    Sandra Fortuna

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: s.fortuna2@herts.ac.uk

    Robert Fellows

    staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: r.fellows2@herts.ac.uk

    Colin Ford

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: c.ford5@herts.ac.uk

    Charalampos Filippou

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: c.filippou@herts.ac.uk

    Kim Fenwick

    staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: k.fenwick@herts.ac.uk

    Giulio Fusco

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: g.fusco@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]