Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Alvaro Banos Gil

    Staff

    E: a.banos-gil@herts.ac.uk

    Sarah Beecham


    E: s.beecham3@herts.ac.uk

    Eleanor Bullock

    Hourly Paid Sports Coach

    E: e.bullock2@herts.ac.uk

    James Bichara

    Hourly Paid Sports Coach

    E: j.bichara@herts.ac.uk

    Gina Beaven

    Student Ambassador
    Academic Registry
    E: g.beaven@herts.ac.uk

    William Bainbridge

    Lecturer
    School of Humanities
    E: w.bainbridge@herts.ac.uk

    Kai Boyle-Vennard

    Casual Assistant

    E: k.boyle-vennard@herts.ac.uk

    Matthew Blackmore

    Officer
    Enterprise & Business Development
    E: m.blackmore@herts.ac.uk

    Shaun Blizzard-Welch

    Bus Driver

    E: s.blizzard-welch@herts.ac.uk

    Ama Adae-Bosompra

    Bus Driver

    E: a.adae-bosompra@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]