Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Eunice Sirkett

    Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: e.o.sirkett2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286036

    Alison Stone

    External Advisor (Research Office)
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: a.stone@herts.ac.uk

    Anong Smith

    Senior Technical Officer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: a.smith5@herts.ac.uk

    Keith Shine

    External Advisor (Research Office)
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: k.shine@herts.ac.uk

    Justyna Sikora

    Lecturer (Biomedical Sciences)
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: j.sikora@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Bobbie Smith

    Lecturer (Psychology)
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: b.smith21@herts.ac.uk

    Rachael Stemp

    Senior Research Assistant
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: r.stemp@herts.ac.uk

    Morris Sloman

    External Advisor (Research Office)
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: m.sloman@herts.ac.uk

    Caroline Simkin

    External Advisor (Research Office)
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: c.simkin@herts.ac.uk

    Matthew Stannard

    Senior Lecturer (Radiography)
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: m.stannard@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 [ ]