Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Talia Shiloh

    Casual - Dean Of Students
    Dean of Students Office
    E: t.shiloh@herts.ac.uk

    Michael Smith

    Casual Assistant
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: m.smith28@herts.ac.uk

    Professor Constantine Sandis

    Professor (Philosophy)
    School of Humanities - Philosophy
    E: c.sandis@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Mr Gus Shaw

    School Office Administrator
    School of Creative Arts
    E: g.shaw2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285344

    Ms Lorna Smith

    Learning Space Assistant
    Library and Computing Services
    E: l.smith29@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284675

    Mrs Lynette Spelman

    Doctoral College Administrator
    Academic Registry - Academic Services
    E: l.spelman@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286083

    Miss Megan Smith

    Assistant
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: m.smith25@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286381

    Mrs Cindy Smith

    Officer (Payroll)
    Finance - Herts Sports Partnership
    E: c.3.smith@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284648

    Mrs Angela Sparks

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: a.sparks2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 07552 844756

    Michael Saren

    External Advisor (Research Office)
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: m.saren@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 [ ]