Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Jonathan Schwochert

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: j.schwochert@herts.ac.uk

    Mark Sanderson

    Service User
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: m.sanderson@herts.ac.uk

    Mark Sutton

    Security Services Manager (Contracts Manager)
    Department of Estates
    E: m.sutton2@herts.ac.uk

    Edlin Somorin

    Visiting Lecturer Herts Business Sch
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: e.somorin2@herts.ac.uk

    Nadine Smith

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: n.smith20@herts.ac.uk

    Jessica Small

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: j.small2@herts.ac.uk

    Adam Sigsworth

    Service User
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: a.sigsworth@herts.ac.uk

    Shivaun Smith

    Service User
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: s.smith35@herts.ac.uk

    Dina Shokry

    Research Fellow
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: d.shokry@herts.ac.uk

    Dipika Soni

    Service User
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: d.soni@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 [ ]