Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Siobhan Bygate

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: s.bygate@herts.ac.uk

    Yoshimi Berrecloth

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: y.berrecloth@herts.ac.uk

    Carolyn Booth

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: c.booth@herts.ac.uk

    John Burt

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: j.burt4@herts.ac.uk

    Ruth Bamlett

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: r.bamlett@herts.ac.uk

    Laura Burley

    Room Leader
    Dean of Students Office
    E: l.burley@herts.ac.uk

    Susan Barr

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: s.barr2@herts.ac.uk

    Adam Bamberg

    Bus Driver

    E: a.bamberg@herts.ac.uk

    Kirstie Beaton

    Bus Driver

    E: k.beaton@herts.ac.uk

    Amy Bradbury

    Casual Assistant

    E: a.bradbury3@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 [ ]