Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dr Paola Amaldi

    Senior Lecturer (Psychology)
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: p.amaldi@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284625

    Dr Susan Anthony

    Academic
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: s.h.1.anthony@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285119

    Mrs Maria Aristidou

    Head Student Administration Service (Ask Hutton Hub)
    Academic Registry
    E: m.aristidou@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284394

    Mrs Pauline Ashworth

    Secretarial
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor - Governance Services
    E: p.j.ashworth@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286410

    Karen Allen

    Information Manager (Content and Collections) and Team Leader
    Library and Computing Services
    E: k.allen@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284750

    Monica Alonso-Molina

    Academic Services Officer (Academic Quality Assurance)
    Academic Registry - Academic Services
    E: m.alonso-molina@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286113

    Judy Angel

    Network &Telecommunications Consultant & Group leader
    Library and Computing Services - Infrastructure & Enterprise Systems
    E: J.Angel@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284711

    Habiba Sa'adu

    Visiting Lecturer Clin, Pharm & Bio Sci
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: h.saadu@herts.ac.uk

    Vickie Anderson

    Administrator (Admissions)
    Marketing and Communications - Student Centre
    E: v.l.anderson4@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286177

    Miss Charlotte Andreanoff

    CRM Coordinator
    Marketing and Communications - Marketing Services
    E: c.andreanoff@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284634

[ ] 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 [ ]