Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Susan Brown

    Academic
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: s.brown35@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284853

    Rachel Bravo

    Visiting Lecturer - Sports Village

    E: r.j.bravo@herts.ac.uk

    Ahmed Beloucif

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: a.beloucif@herts.ac.uk

    Beatrice Bamigboye

    Administrator (Student Immigration)
    Academic Registry
    E: b.bamigboye@herts.ac.uk

    Tamas Biro

    Bus Driver

    E: t.biro@herts.ac.uk

    Laird Budge

    Hourly Paid Sports Coach

    E: l.c.budge@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281196

    Richard Burge

    Support Services
    Department of Estates
    E: r.burge@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284919

    Peter Browning

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: p.browning1@herts.ac.uk

    Ms Esther Brambleby

    Student Records Administrator
    Academic Registry
    E: e.brambleby@herts.ac.uk

    Andrew Bright

    Principal Lecturer (Law)
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: a.bright@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 [ ]