Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Janina Anderson

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: j.anderson5@herts.ac.uk

    Faizan Awan

    Service User
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: f.awan3@herts.ac.uk

    James Addicott

    Visiting Lecturer - Herts Law School
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: j.addicott@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Larry Alexander

    Identity & Access Management
    Library and Computing Services
    E: l.c.alexander@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284703

    Bharat Amlani

    Senior Lecturer, Pharmacovigilance
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: b.amlani6@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285218

    Timothy Amoss

    Visiting Lecturer Psychology & Sport Sc
    Library and Computing Services
    E: t.amoss@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285811

    Adeel Ahmed

    Casual- Life & Medical Sciences
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: a.ahmed39@herts.ac.uk

    Mx Earle Abrahamson

    Learning And Teaching Specialist
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: e.abrahamson@herts.ac.uk

    Miss Nevine Amer

    Research Assistant
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: n.amer@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01264 513274

    Ms Beverly Ankin

    Administrator, Student Wellbeing
    Dean of Students Office - Academic Services
    E: b.ankin@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286393

[ ] 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 [ ]