Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Neil Bates

    Bus Driver

    E: n.bates2@herts.ac.uk

    Martin Boland

    Bus Driver

    E: m.boland3@herts.ac.uk

    Adam Burton

    Bus Driver

    E: a.burton2@herts.ac.uk

    Alicia Brown

    Assistant Administrator (Apprentice)
    Academic Registry
    E: a.brown35@herts.ac.uk

    David Baker

    Facilities Manager
    Department of Estates
    E: d.baker22@herts.ac.uk

    Julian Bowrey

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: j.bowrey@herts.ac.uk

    Glen Barnes

    Bus Driver

    E: g.barnes2@herts.ac.uk

    Eri Balla

    Bus Driver

    E: e.balla@herts.ac.uk

    Mark Barratt

    Bus Driver

    E: m.barratt@herts.ac.uk

    James Buckland

    Bus Driver

    E: j.buckland4@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 [ ]