Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Ross Aitchison

    Visiting Lecturer AHP Midwfery & Swork
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: r.aitchison@herts.ac.uk

    Joanne Ayris

    Visiting Lecturer AHP Midwfery & Swork
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: j.ayris@herts.ac.uk

    Sanah Ahsan

    Visiting Lecturer Psychology Sport & Geo
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: s.ahsan6@herts.ac.uk

    Jason Ali

    Visiting Lecturer NUR Health & Wellbeing
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: j.ali8@herts.ac.uk

    Rajeev Agarwal

    Visiting Lecturer Clin & Pharm Sciences
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: r.agarwal@herts.ac.uk

    Shah Alam

    Visiting Lecturer Psychology Sport & Geo
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: s.alam4@herts.ac.uk

    Carlos Amartey

    Visiting Lecturer Psychology & Sport Sc
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: c.amartey@herts.ac.uk

    Mr David Allen

    Senior Lecturer, Primary Science, Primary Art,
    School of Education
    E: d.m.allen@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285669

    Rebecca Adlington

    Clinical Tutor (Clinical Psychology)
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: r.l.adlington@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285122

    Uje Apeji

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: u.apeji@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 [ ]