Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Miss Anna Kennett

    Lecturer
    School of Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology
    E: a.kennett@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284779

    Mrs Gillian Keen

    Student Administrator
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor - UH Online
    E: g.m.keen@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286247

    Linda Kinsella

    Database Co-Ordinator
    Department of Estates - EH and CS Central
    E: l.a.kinsella@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286030

    Dr Pandelis Kourtessis

    Reader in Communication Networks
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: p.kourtessis@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284179

    Dr Shabnam Kadir

    staff
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: s.kadir2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284641

    Isabella Kajese

    Student Engagement Officer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: i.kajese@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284283

    Linda Knowles

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Biological and Environmental sciences
    E: l.knowles@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284491

    I am a registered dietitian. My role on the programme includes co-ordinating the dietetic placements and leading the third year and the advanced diet therapy module.

    Dr Chiaki Kobayashi

    staff
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: c.kobayashi@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286482

    Donna Klingspohn

    staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: d.klingspohn@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Piotr Konwicki

    Senior Lecturer Finance
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: p.konwicki@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 [ ]