Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Grace Holmes-Keywood

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: g.holmes-keywood@herts.ac.uk

    Sharron Hollins

    staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: s.hollins@herts.ac.uk

    Shaheen Hasib

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: s.hasib@herts.ac.uk

    Nicola Horley

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: n.horley2@herts.ac.uk

    Gabrielle Highman

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: g.highman@herts.ac.uk

    Alice Haig

    Learning Space Assistant
    Library and Computing Services
    E: a.haig@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Ernest Hill

    staff
    School of Creative Arts - Casual Staff
    E: e.hill9@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286307

    Dr Barbara Henry

    Associate Dean (Academic Quality Assurance)
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: b.henry@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286564

    Mr Lee Hilliard

    staff
    Library and Computing Services - LCS Support
    E: l.hilliard@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Mrs Julia Hodgkinson

    Senior Technical Officer
    School of Education - Education
    E: j.d.hodgkinson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285734

[ ] 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 [ ]