Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dicken Baxter

    Engineer

    E: d.baxter2@herts.ac.uk

    Ferid Ben Ali


    E: f.ben-ali@herts.ac.uk

    Lorraine Brown

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: l.brown30@herts.ac.uk

    Kenny Baughan

    Bus Driver

    E: k.baughan@herts.ac.uk

    Daniel Bellamy

    Casual Assistant

    E: d.bellamy2@herts.ac.uk

    Gwendolyn Ball

    Service User
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: g.ball@herts.ac.uk

    Alix Biehler

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: a.biehler@herts.ac.uk

    Sarah Boris

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: s.boris@herts.ac.uk

    Edward Brothwood

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: e.brothwood@herts.ac.uk

    Yvette Boamah

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: y.boamah@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 [ ]