Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Cathrine Avery

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: c.avery@herts.ac.uk

    Adejare Adeniji

    Visiting Lecturer Herts Business Sch
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: a.adeniji3@herts.ac.uk

    Rosa Ainley

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: r.ainley@herts.ac.uk

    Obiajunwa Ama

    Visiting Lecturer - Herts Law School
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: o.ama@herts.ac.uk

    Sabbir Ahmed

    Research Fellow
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: s.ahmed54@herts.ac.uk

    Reyhan Askew

    Service User
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: r.askew@herts.ac.uk

    Miss Sarah Austin

    Alumni Relations Manager
    Marketing and Communications - Development and Alumni
    E: s.austin3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284478

    Mr Martin Ayre

    Data Warehouse Consultant
    Library and Computing Services - Knowledge Management
    E: m.ayre@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284683

    Mrs Janet Turner-Allen

    Finance Manager, Business School
    Finance - Management Accounts
    E: j.turner-allen@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285542

    Ameena Agowun

    Visiting Lecturer NUR Health & Wellbeing
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: a.agowun@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 [ ]