Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Sumathipala Saranachchi Patabendige

    Bus Driver

    E: s.saranachchi-patabendige@herts.ac.uk

    John Smith

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: j.smith51@herts.ac.uk

    Brian Smith

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: b.smith7@herts.ac.uk

    Louise Sinclair

    Administrator (School)
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: l.sinclair2@herts.ac.uk

    Nicholas Sarra

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: n.sarra2@herts.ac.uk

    Janet Smith

    Administrator (Student Records)
    Academic Registry
    E: j.smith57@herts.ac.uk

    Louise Sijuade

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: l.sijuade@herts.ac.uk

    Dianne Solly

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Education
    E: D.Solly@herts.ac.uk

    Helen Sizer

    Co-Director
    Enterprise & Business Development
    E: h.sizer@herts.ac.uk

    Philip Sayers

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: p.sayers@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 [ ]