Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Devanya Mahalingam

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: d.mahalingam@herts.ac.uk

    Rachel Mckail

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: r.mckail@herts.ac.uk

    Nileshkumar Mistry

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: n.mistry3@herts.ac.uk

    Clare Mason

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: c.mason7@herts.ac.uk

    Meenakshi Mengle

    staff
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: m.mengle@herts.ac.uk

    Frances Maclennan

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: f.maclennan@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Richard Mitchell

    staff
    School of Creative Arts - Design
    E: r.mitchell5@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286573

    Mrs Julia Mackintosh

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Education - Education
    E: j.mackintosh@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285726

    Reinoud Maex

    staff
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: r.maex1@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285111

    Miss Marie Maple

    Research Management Accountant
    Finance - Management Accounts
    E: m.maple@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284341

[ ] 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 [ ]